Log in

Contact Us

If you have any questions, concerns, suggestions or requests. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We will handle your inquiry as quick as possible.

Mailing Address:
Junior League of South Brevard, Inc.
1501 Avocado Avenue, Suite 2
Melbourne, FL 32935

Phone: 321-610-8950

Directions: We are located in the Eau Gallie Arts District across from the Eau Gallie Post Office. The office is a gray building with yellow trim on the corner of St. Clair Street and Avocado Avenue.

General Email: office@jlsb.net

Presidentpresident@jlsb.net

Office Assistantassistant@jlsb.net

Webmasterwebmaster@jlsb.net

Fund Development: fund@jlsb.net


Membership:

New membership inquiry: memberDEV@jlsb.net

Sustainers: sustainerchair@jlsb.net


Events:

Festival of Treesfot@jlsb.net

Bourbon Ball: bourbonball@jlsb.net


Projects:

Kids in the Kitchenkitk@jlsb.net

Fueling Kids: fuelingkids@jlsb.net 


For additional email addresses of our organization please click on the following link:  email addresses.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software